Sugar Lake Association Board Meeting August 18, 2022 Minutes

Dan Erdman called to order the newly elected board of directors:

Roll Call taken by guest Todd Jackson:

- Present: Dan Erdmann, Nichole Winter, Greta Fure, Lisa Salfer, Kim Hanson, Trudy Richter, Jim Schimelphfenig, Ron Elsner, Doug Miller, Nicole Hedlund, Jan Tift, Mark Ertl
- Absent: Jim Printup, Monica Raskob, Cindy Stevens, Tom Velin, Paul Pardus, Barb Johnson
- Guests: Don Peterson, Todd Jackson

Election of new Officers:

- Nichole Winter Nominated Dan Erdmann as Chairman. Seconded by Nicole Hedlund. Motion Carried
- Jim Schimelphfenig nominated Ron Elsner as Vice Chairman. Seconded by Lisa Salfer. Motion carried.
- Kim Hanson nominated Doug Miller as Treasurer. Seconded by Nichole Winter. Motion carried.
- Kim Hanson nominated Lisa Salfer as Secretary. Seconded by Trudy Richter. Motion carried.

Adjournment:

Nichole Winter made a motion to adjourn. Seconded by Nicole Hedlund. Motion carried.